TeleCoN People

Home > Research & Development > R&D-FCS > TeleCoN > TeleCoN People
November 2018

telecon research group

Members

/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/zia.jpg

Dr. Zia ul Haq Abbas

Associate Professor

Dr. Ghulam Abbas PhD, FIScT, FBCS, SMIEEE

Associate Professor,

Engr. Dr. Fazal Muhammad

Assistant Professor & Head
Department of Electrical Engineering

City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar

Dr. Ahmad Kamal Hassan

Assisstant Professor

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Engr. Dr. Muhammad Waqas

Assisstant Professor

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Shahab Haider

PhD Fellow

shahab@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Sajid Haroon

PhD Fellow

sajid.haroon@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Syed Luqman Shah

MS Student

sayedluqmans@gmail.com

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Arif Ullah

PhD Fellow

arifullah@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Muhammad Tanveer

PhD Fellow

tanveer.m@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Abdullah Khan

PhD Fellow

abdullah@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Engr. Zaiwar Ali

PhD Fellow

zaiwar.ali@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Samiullah

PhD Fellow

sami@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Mujtaba Ghous

PhD Fellow

mujtaba.ghous@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Ms. Hina Ayaz

PhD Fellow

hinaayaz@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Akhtar Badshah

PhD Fellow

akhtarbadshah@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Abullah Numani

PhD Fellow

au.numani@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Engr. Haleema Sadia

PhD Fellow

haleema.sadia@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Mumtaz Ali Shah

Computer Engineer

mumtaz@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Mr. Muhammad Shahwar Asad

MS Student

gcs1860@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Engr. Amna Irshad

MS Students

gee1949@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Engr. Quswar Mahmood Abid

MS Student

gcs2003@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

Engr. Mansoor Khan

MS Student

gcs2004@giki.edu.pk

Faculty of Computer Sciences & Engineering

TeleCoN Alumni

 
Assistant Professor & Head of Electrical Engineering Department, City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar
Email: fazal.muhammad@cusit.edu.pk
 
Engr. Dr. Alamgir Naushad
Assistant Professor,
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS),
National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST).
Email: anaushad@nbc.nust.edu.pk
  
Ph.D. Fellow
Department of Computing
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Macquarie University North Ryde, Sydney
Email: zawar.hussain@hdr.mq.edu.au
 
PhD Fellow
Environmental Networking Technology Laboratory
Computer and Information Technology Department
Purdue University, USA
Email: uraza@purdue.edu
 
Ph.D. Fellow
Dept. of Information Technology
University of Agder, Norway
 
Network Group in Laboratory of Information Processing and Transmission (L2TI), Institut Galilée,
University Paris 13, France.
noumanbgiki@gmail.com
 
Engr. Saif Bilal
Cloud Core & IP SLM Engineer
Previously, Network Design Engineer, XFlowresearch
saif.bilal.ext@nokia.com
 
Mr. Muhammad Saeed Akhtar
Electrical Engineer
Orientals Equipment Factory LLC, UAE.
 
Mr. Shehzad Ali Shah
Managing Director
Shah Group Nowshera
shehzad_ali_shah@yahoo.com
 

Mr. Waqas Ali

 

Mr. Hammad Zafar

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial