Contact Us

Home > Contact Us
Address:

GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi 23640, District Swabi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Telephone: Country code: 0092

Area code: 0938 Telephone number(Exchange): 281026

Fax: 0938-281032 and 281041
Important Extension Numbers:

Please dial +92 (0)938 281026 and then dial your desired extension.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time.
HR Department

2442

2642

General Administration 2330
Admissions/Student Affairs Department 2301 Admissions and Examinations 2205
Transport Section

2334

2664

GIKafe

2620

2494

Medical Centre

2434

2634

Library

2261

2457

IT Helpdesk 2010 & 2110 Fire Section 2333
Habib Bank Branch

2357

2658

Sports Officer

2328

2631

Exchange Operator

(Internal callers)

9

Exchange Operator (External callers)

0938281026

Complaint Office (Maintenance)

2633

2733

Mail Section 2303
Main Gate 2666
2525
GIK College

2490

2590

Parents Lodge

Guest House

2626

2424

Faculty Club

2456

2686

Hostel 1

2401

Hostel 2

2402

Hostel 3 Mess Kitchen

2403
2483

Hostel 4

2404

Hostel 5

2405

Hostel 6

2406

Hostel 7
Boys Wing Kitchen

2407 2487

Hostel 8

2758

Hostel 9
Warden

2755
2754
2729

Hostel 10

2762

Girls Hostel

2412
2421
2422

Rector’s Secretariat:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid, SI

Rector

rector@giki.edu.pk

Mr.Kifayat Ullah Secretary to Rector kifayatullah@giki.edu.pk 2201

281054

Mr.Sher Ali Shah Staff Officer to Rector sherali@giki.edu.pk 2740

Pro-Rector (Admin and Finance):

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Sardar Aminullah Khan

Pro-Rector (A & F)

prorector_af@giki.edu.pk

2231

281037

Mr. Ijaz Ahmad

Private secretary to Pro-Rector(A&F)

iakhan@giki.edu.pk

2238

-do-

Pro-Rector (Academic):

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Prof. Dr. Wasim Ahmed Khan

Pro-Rector
(Academic)

wasim@giki.edu.pk

2202

281004

Mr. Hazir-ur-Rehman

Private Secretary

hazir@giki.edu.pk

2203

-do-

Student Affairs Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Dean, Student Affairs

dsa@giki.edu.pk

2204

281041

Sabahat Hussain

Assistant Director Student Affairs s.hussain@giki.edu.pk

2312

-do-

Ms. Sumira Siddiqui

Student Wellness Counselor

counselor@giki.edu.pk

6-2118

-do-

Ms. Arshia Shahzadi

Warden, Girls Hostel

arshia@giki.edu.pk

2511

Central Library:

Name Designation Email Extension
Mr. Muhammad Riaz Assistant Librarian mriaz@giki.edu.pk 2457
Mr. Hamid Iqbal Library Assistant hamidiqbal@giki.edu.pk 2644
Mr. Lal Bahadar Library Assistant lalbahadar@giki.edu.pk 2645
Mr. Nisar Ali Library Assistant Nisar.ali@giki.edu.pk 2645

Human Resources Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Sher Ali Shah

Assistant Director(HR)

sherali@giki.edu.pk

2740

Mr. Abdus Saboor Office Assistant saboor@giki.edu.pk 2642

Mr. Shahid Ahmad

Office Assistant

shahid@giki.edu.pk

2442

Facilitation Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Muhammad Ismail Director (Facilitation.) ismail@giki.edu.pk 2271 281032

Mr.Jalil-ur-Rehman Qureshi

Personal Assistant

jaleel@giki.edu.pk

2330

281032

Mr.Sher Ali Shah Assistant Director (Facilitation.) sherali@giki.edu.pk 2740

Finance Department:

Name Designation Email Extension
Mr. Shahid Farooq Director (Finance) shahid.farooq@giki.edu.pk

2720

Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Assistant Director (B&A) nawaz@giki.edu.pk

2462

Mr. Iftikhar Ali Assistant Director iftikharali@giki.edu.pk

2304

Mr. Muhammad Nageen Audit Assistant nageen@giki.edu.pk

2462

Mr. Fazal e Amin Accounts Officer famin@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed Accounts Officer mushtaq.ahmed@giki.edu.pk

2463

Mr. Islam Nabi Accounts Officer islam.nabi@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Asim Ali Accounts Officer asim.ali@giki.edu.pk

2440

Mr. Saeed Shah Accounts Officer saeed.shah@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Aizaz Saeed Accounts Assistant aizaz.saeed@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Fahad Nasir Accounts Clerk fahad.nasir@giki.edu.pk

2463

Mr. M. Azeem Jadoon Accounts Assistant azeem.jadoon@giki.edu.pk

2464

Admissions and Examinations Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

Director

faheem@giki.edu.pk
coe@giki.edu.pk

2205

281052

Mr. Muhammad Waqas Malik

Deputy Director

waqas@giki.edu.pk

2595

Ms. Zile Huma

Assistant Director

huma@giki.edu.pk

2354

-do-

Mr. Waheed ur Rahman

Examinations Officer

waheed@giki.edu.pk

2425

Mr. Riaz Ahmad

Admission Officer

riaz@giki.edu.pk

2518

Gul-e-Saba

Office Assistant

gul.saba@giki.edu.pk

2342

Sadia Saleem

Office Assistant

sadia.saleem@giki.edu.pk

2301

Graduate Admissions Office:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Ismatullah Khan Graduate Admissions Officer ismat@giki.edu.pk 2450

IT Department

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Ateequr Rehman

Director (IT)

arehman@giki.edu.pk

3010

Mr. Muhammad Salman Manager (IT) salman@giki.edu.pk 2212      –

Mr. Nadim Ullah Khan

Network Administrator nadim.khan@giki.edu.pk

2100

Mr. Hammad Mehmood

Senior Software Developer hammad.mehmood@giki.edu.pk

2128

Mr. Shakir Ahmad

Assistant System Administrator

shakir@giki.edu.pk

2131

Mr. Sagheer Khan

Webmaster/ERP

sagheer.khan@giki.edu.pk

2174

IT Help Desk nasir@giki.edu.pk 2010 & 2110

Procurement Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Farid Wahid Siddiqui

Deputy Director

farid.wahid@giki.edu.pk

2213

Mr. Taufeeq Ahmad

Assistant Director

Taufeeq@giki.edu.pk

2444

Mr. Saiful Haque

Procurement Assistant

saif@giki.edu.pk

2466

Works and Maintenance Department

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Engr. Hasan S. Haqqani

Director (Projects & Works)

haqqani@giki.edu.pk

 2567

Engr. Usman Ghani Deputy Director (Works) usmanghani@giki.edu.pk 2747
Mr. Muhammad Umair Assistant Director (Works/Maint.) 2747

Hostel Management:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Abbas Khan

Manager Hostels

abbas@giki.edu.pk

2728

281032

Mr. Muhammad Afif Baig

Supervisor

afifbaig@giki.edu.pk

2494

Mr. Nisar Muhammad

Supervisor

2562

Ms. Niazmeen Bibi

Supervisor

2487

Mr. Javed Khan

Supervisor

2424

Security and Protocol Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Director (S & P) 2731

Mr. Mirza Khan Safi

Assistant Director (s &P)

safi@giki.edu.pk

2499

281032

Mr. Sultan Ali

Office Assistant

sultan@giki.edu.pk

2419

Horticulture and Sanitation Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr.

Horticulture Officer

@giki.edu.pk

2415

Estate Management Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Roohul Amin

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

Mr. Siraj Ur Rehman

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

Mr. Qayyum Khan

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

Main Store Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr.Muhammad Shuaib

Store Officer

shuaib@giki.edu.pk

2206

281032

Mr. Shafqat Ali

Store Clerk

shafqat@giki.edu.pk

2300,2677

Mr. Nisar Muhammad

Supervisor

nisar@giki.edu.pk

Transport Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Shaukat Ali

Supervisor

shaukatkhan@giki.edu.pk

2334

281032

Mr. Aftab Ali Shah

Office Assistant

aftab@giki.edu.pk

2664

Quality Enhancement Cell:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Afsar Zaman

Data Analyst

afsar@giki.edu.pk

2711

-do-

 

Office of Research & Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC)

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Ms. Memoona Assistant Director memoona@giki.edu.pk 2289 -do-

 

GIK College

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr.

Principal

principal@giki.edu.pk

2590

281032

Mr. Jamil Accounts Assistant jamil@giki.edu.pk 2490
Mrs. Robina Shaheen Section Head (Senior) robinashaheen006@gmail.com 2523

 

GIK Medical Center

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Dr. Jehanzeb Khan

Physician/Incharge

jzeb@giki.edu.pk

2234

281032