Office of Admission & Examination

Home > Academics > Office of Admission & Examination

The Examinations and Admissions Office works under the supervision of Director Admissions and Examinations. This office is responsible for preparing semester time tables & date sheets, holding semester examinations, maintenance & compilation of results, issuance of degrees, transcripts, result cards, language proficiency certificates and the general academic setup.


Rechecking/Re-totaling

If a student is not satisfied with his/her grade in a course, he/she can apply for rechecking/re-totaling of final paper. The request for rechecking/re-totaling can be made on prescribed form and after payment of requisite fee.


Officers and Staff

Muhammad Faheem Akhtar
Director Admissions & Examinations
Email: faheem@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2205
 
Muhammad Waqas Malik
Deputy Director Admissions & Examinations
Email: waqas@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2595
 
Zelli Huma
Assistant Director Admissions & Examinations
Email: huma@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2345
 
Riaz Ahmed
Admission Officer
Email: riaz@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2518
 
Waheed Ur Rehman
Examination Officer
Email: waheed@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2425
 
Muhammad Israr
Office Assistant (Examinations)
Email: muhammad.israr@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2425
 
Muhammad Kamran
Office Assistant
Email: muhammad.kamran@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2349
 
Sadia Saleem
Office Assistant
Email: saida.saleem@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2301
Gul-e-Saba
Office Assistant
Email: gul.saba@giki.edu.pk
Ext: 2342

The Office of Director Admissions and Examinations


Administration Building G. I. K. Institute.

23640, Topi
Swabi, KPK

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.